Sold out

Richie Ramone -Cellophane (CD)


Cellophane: Get ready to drop the needle and crank to eleven. The long-awaited vinyl edition of "Cellophane" is finally here. DC-Jam Records & Rusty Knuckles Music is proud to present Richie Ramone's latest long player on clear vinyl, and with a limited collector's LP only album artwork. Richie is back State-side after a successful sell-out South American tour with brother C.J. Ramone, and ready to crisscross the nation in support. This initial pressing will be limited to 500 pieces.
1 Braggadocio
2 I Fix This
3 Cellophane
4 Your Worst Enemy
5 Pretty Poison
6 Enjoy the Silence
7 Just to Be Clear
8 What?
9 I'm Not Ready