Ultrabomb Dying to Smile


Punk rock power trio featuring Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü),, Finny McConnell (The Mahones), and Jamie Oliver (UK Subs)

UltraBomb is here to blow up your world... Again! The band is a collective force of some considerable pedigree, truly an international supergroup. Greg Norton (Hüsker Dü-USA) Finny McConnell (The Mahones-Canada) and Jamie Oliver (UK Subs-UK). The have spent decades playing with some of the most iconic punk bands of our time.

Track Listing

Who Knows
Never Better
It's Now
Sleep Tight
Woke Wars
Just Cut
West In The Summertime
Rage Bomb
In A Rut